Rules of Moebius Contest | The Board of Trustees | Jury | Contest history | Contacts

The Board of trustees

The Möbius Contest is organized by the "Möbius Contest", a nonprofit foundation in support of young scientists.

The Board of trustees of the contest is appointed by the founders and carries out its activity on a voluntary basis and collective principles in accordance with the Statutes of the Foundation.

The Board of trustees is a permanent body supervizing the Foundation.

Currently, the members of the Board of trustees are:

A. A. Kokin - the Chairman
M. A. Tsfasman - the executive secretary
Yu. S. Ilyashenko 
A. B. Sossinsky 
I. V. Yashchenko 
© 2006-2019 Moebius Contest
Website © 2006 GainSoft